Auckland rugby

NZ/Aust Rugby Live on TV – Feb/Mar 2021 in USA

The following Rugby matches will be shown in the US

Super Rugby AU kicks off on Friday 19th in Brisbane at 7.45 pm AEDT for Reds v Waratahs, and at 9.55 pm AEDT for Force v Brumbies.

The following Friday 26th, Super Rugby Aotearoa starts in Dunedin with Highlanders v Crusaders and on Saturday 27th in Wellington for Hurricanes v Blues.

There will be a Super Rugby Trans Tasman that starts on May 14th whereby each Australian team will play each NZ team once.

Full Schedules for all 3 competitions are below.

At this stage ESPN are not showing any Super Rugby matches on their schedule but that may change.

For those of you with access to an IPTV service you can watch the games live on Sky Sports UK.

Otherwise there is the free subscription Super Rugby channel on You Tube where you can find highlights of every match:

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=super+rugby

SUPER RUGBY AU 2021 DRAW

 

*All times AEDT/AEST

Round 1
Friday 19th February: Queensland Reds v NSW Waratahs, 7:45 pm at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane (Nine/Stan)
Friday 19th February: Western Force v Brumbies, 9:55 at HBF Park, Perth (Stan)

BYE: Rebels

Round 2
Friday 26th February: Queensland Reds v Melbourne Rebels, 7:45 pm at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane (Stan)
Saturday 27th February: Brumbies v NSW Waratahs, 7:45 pm at GIO Stadium, Canberra (Nine/Stan)

BYE: Force

Round 3
Friday 5th March: NSW Waratahs v Western Force, 7:45 pm at Bankwest Stadium, Sydney (Stan)
Saturday 6th March: Melbourne Rebels v Brumbies, 7:45 pm at AAMI Park, Melbourne (Nine/Stan)

BYE: Reds

Round 4
Friday 12th March: Western Force v Melbourne Rebels, 8:45 pm at HBF Park, Perth (Stan)
Saturday 13th March: Brumbies v Queensland Reds, 7:45 pm at GIO Stadium, Canberra (Nine/Stan)

BYE: Waratahs

Round 5
Friday 19th March: Melbourne Rebels v NSW Waratahs, 7:45 pm at AAMI Park, Melbourne (Stan)
Saturday 20th March: Queensland Reds v Western Force, 7:45 pm at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane (Nine/Stan)

BYE: Brumbies

Round 6
Friday 26th March: Brumbies v Western Force, 7:45 pm at GIO Stadium, Canberra (Stan)
Saturday 27th March: NSW Waratahs v Queensland Reds, 7:45 pm at Stadium Australia, Sydney (Nine/Stan)

BYE: Rebels

Round 7
Friday 2nd April: NSW Waratahs v Brumbies, 7:45 pm at SCG, Sydney (Stan)
Saturday 3rd April: Melbourne Rebels v Queensland Reds, 7:45 pm at AAMI Park, Melbourne (Nine/Stan)

BYE: Force

Round 8
Friday 9th April: Melbourne Rebels v Western Force, 7:45 pm at AAMI Park, Melbourne (Stan)
Saturday 10th April: Queensland Reds v Brumbies, 7:45 pm at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane (Nine/Stan)

BYE: Waratahs

Round 9
Friday 16th April: Brumbies v Melbourne Rebels, 7:45 pm at GIO Stadium, Canberra (Stan)
Saturday 17th April: Western Force v NSW Waratahs, 7:45 pm at HBF Park, Perth (Nine/Stan)

BYE: Reds

Round 10
Friday 23rd April: Western Force v Queensland Reds, 7:45 pm at HBF Park, Perth (Stan)
Saturday 24th April: NSW Waratahs v Melbourne Rebels, 7:45 pm at Bankwest Stadium, Sydney (Nine/Stan)

BYE: Brumbies

Qualifying Final 
Saturday 1 May: Second place finisher v third-place finisher, TBC (Nine/Stan)

Final
Saturday 8 May: Winner of Qualifying Final v Minor Premiers, TBC (Nine/Stan)

2021 Super Rugby Aotearoa

2021 Super Rugby Aotearoa schedule:

Round 1

Highlanders vs Crusaders, Dunedin – Friday February 26, 7.05pm

Hurricanes vs Blues, Wellington – Saturday February 27, 7.05pm

Round 2

Chiefs vs Highlanders, Hamilton – Friday March 5, 7.05pm

Crusaders v Hurricanes, Christchurch – Saturday March 6, 7.05pm

Round 3

Crusaders vs Chiefs, Christchurch – Saturday March 13, 7.05pm

Blues vs Highlanders, Auckland – Sunday March 14, 3.35pm

Round 4

Hurricanes vs Chiefs, Wellington – Saturday March 20, 7.05pm

Blues vs Crusaders, Auckland –Sunday March 21, 3.35pm

Round 5

Highlanders vs Hurricanes, Dunedin – Friday March 26, 7.05pm

Chiefs vs Blues, Hamilton – Saturday March 27, 7.05pm

Round 6 (Easter Weekend)

Crusaders vs Highlanders, Christchurch – Friday April 2, 7.05pm

Blues vs Hurricanes, Auckland – Saturday April 3, 7.05pm

Round 7

Highlanders vs Chiefs, Dunedin – Saturday April 10, 7.05PM

Hurricanes vs Crusaders, Wellington – Sunday April 11, 3.35pm

Round 8

Highlanders vs Blues, Dunedin – Friday April 16, 7.05pm

Chiefs vs Crusaders, Hamilton – Saturday April 17, 7.05pm

Round 9 (Anzac weekend)

Chiefs vs Hurricanes, Hamilton – Friday April 23, 7.05pm

Crusaders vs Blues, Christchurch – Sunday April 25, 3.35pm

Round 10

Hurricanes vs Highlanders, Wellington – Friday April 30, 7.05pm

Blues vs Chiefs, Auckland – Saturday May 1, 7.05pm

Final

Saturday May 8

2021 Super Rugby Trans-Tasman

2021 Super Rugby Trans-Tasman draw* 

Round One

14-15 May 2021
Crusaders v Brumbies
Western Force v Chiefs
Melbourne Rebels v Blues
Highlanders v Queensland Reds
NSW Waratahs v Hurricanes

Round Two 

21-22 May 2021
Chiefs v Brumbies
Western Force v Highlanders
Hurricanes v Melbourne Rebels
Queensland Reds v Crusaders
Blues v NSW Waratahs

Round Three - Super Round 

28-29 May 2021
Brumbies v Blues
Hurricanes v Western Force
Melbourne Rebels v Highlanders
Queensland Reds v Chiefs
NSW Waratahs v Crusaders

Round Four 

4-5 June 2021
Brumbies v Hurricanes
Crusaders v Western Force
Chiefs v Melbourne Rebels
Queensland Reds v Blues
Highlanders v NSW Waratahs

Round Five

11-12 June 2021
Brumbies v Highlanders
Blues v Western Force
Melbourne Rebels v Crusaders
Hurricanes v Queensland Reds
NSW Waratahs v Chiefs

Final
Saturday 19 June 2021

*draw subject to change

Posted in Front Page Post, Home, Sports.

Leave a Reply